Upcoming Concerts of our 2015-2016 Season

Fall Concert

Friday October 30, 2015 at 7:30pm
Sunday November 1, 2015 at 3:00pm

Winter Concert

Friday January 15, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday January 17, 2016 at 3:00pm

Young Artists Recital

Sunday March 6, 2016 at 3:00pm

Spring Concert

Friday March 11, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday March 13, 2016 at 3:00pm

Chamber Music Concert

Sunday April 17, 2016 at 3:00pm

Young Artists Concert

Friday May 20, 2016 at 7:30pm
Sunday May 22, 2016 at 3:00pm

 

LOCATION (click for map and directions):

Village Baptist Church
330 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton OR
 

Other items of interest

Summer reading sessions

The orchestra holds music reading sessions during the summer on the third Thursday of each month (June 18, July 16, August 20). These sessions are open to the community, so dig out your instrument and join us for an evening playing great orchestral masterworks. All sessions begin at 7:15pm and go to around 9:30.

LOCATION (click for map and directions):

Village Baptist Church
330 SW Murray Blvd, Beaverton OR

 

 

Get a sneak peek behind the scenes in this video about the Beaverton Symphony Orchestra featuring the winners of the 2012 Young Artists Competition!